IFSC - FDRL0NCUB01
GSTIN : 32AAATT2863N1Z7
Updates

Branches

Branches

  • Head Office

    The Nilambur Co-op. Urban Bank Ltd.,
    Head Office,Nilambur P.O
    Malappuram Dist.,Kerala, India- 679329.
    Phone : 04931 220142,
    GM:04931 224872, Fax:04931 223564
    Email – mail@nilamburcub.com

  • Nilambur Main Branch

    The Nilambur Co-op. Urban Bank Ltd.,
    Nilambur P.O, Malappuram Dist.,
    Kerala, India- 679329.
    Phone : 04931 220227,
    GM: , Fax:04931 223564
    Email – nbrmain@nilamburcub.com

  • Wandoor Main Branch

    The Nilambur Co-op. Urban Bank Ltd.,
    Wandoor P.O, Malappuram Dist.,
    Kerala, India- 679328.
    Phone : 04931 247051,
    GM: , Fax:04931 223564
    Email – wdrmain@nilamburcub.com

  • Kalikavu Branch

    The Nilambur Co-op. Urban Bank Ltd.,
    Kalikavu PO, Malappuram Dist.,
    Kerala, India- 676525
    Phone : 04931 257252,
    GM: , Fax:04931 224564
    Email – kalikavu@nilamburcub.com

  • Karuvarakundu

    The Nilambur Co.Op.Bank Ltd.No.F.1043, Karuvarakundu Branch, Thariss .P.O, Kizhakkethala Malappuram District, 676505
    Phone : 04931 280270,
    GM: , Fax:04931 223564
    Email – karuvarakundu@nilamburcub.com

  • Pookkottumpadam

    The Nilambur Co.Op.Bank Ltd.No.F.1043, Pookkottumpadam Branch, Pookkottumpadam.P.O., Malappuram District
    Phone : 04931 260307,
    GM: , Fax:04931 223564
    Email – pookkottumpadam@nilamburcub.com

  • Edakkara

    The Nilambur Co.Op.Bank Ltd.No.F.1043, Edakkara Main Branch, Edakkara.P.O., Malappuram District.
    Phone : 04931 276008,
    GM: , Fax:04931 223564
    Email – edakkaramain@nilamburcub.com

  • Pandikkad

    The Nilambur Co.Op.Bank Ltd.No.F.1043, Pandikkad Branch, Pandikkad.P.O., Malappuram District.
    Phone : 0483 2783485,
    GM: , Fax:04931 223564
    Email – pandikkad@nilamburcub.com

  • Akampadam

    The Nilambur Co.Op.Bank Ltd.No.F.1043, Akampadam Branch, Eranhimangad.P.O., Malappuram District.
    Phone : 04931 206373,
    GM: , Fax:04931 223564
    Email – akampadam@nilamburcub.com

  • Edavanna

    The Nilambur Co.Op.Bank Ltd.No.F.1043, Edavanna Branch, Edavanna.P.O., Malappuram District.
    Phone : 0483 2700743,
    GM: , Fax:04931 223564
    Email – edavanna@nilamburcub.com

  • Nilambur Evening

    The Nilambur Co.Op.Bank Ltd.No.F.1043, Nilambur Evening Branch, Nilambur.P.O., Malappuram District.
    Phone : 04931 221849,
    GM: , Fax:04931 223564
    Email – nilambureve@nilamburcub.com

  • Karulai

    The Nilambur Co.Op.Bank Ltd.No.F.1043, Karulai Branch, Karulai.P.O., Malappuram District.
    Phone : 04931 270501,
    GM: , Fax:04931 223564
    Email – karulai@nilamburcub.com

  • Edakkara Evening

    The Nilambur Co.Op.Bank Ltd.No.F.1043, Edakkara Evening Branch, Edakkara.P.O., Malappuram District.
    Phone : 04931 277007,
    GM: , Fax:04931 223564
    Email – edakkaraeve@nilamburcub.com

  • Wandoor Evening

    The Nilambur Co.Op.Bank Ltd.No.F.1043, Wandoor Evening Branch, Wandoor.P.O., Malappuram District.
    Phone : 04931 246051,
    GM: , Fax:04931 223564
    Email – wandooreve@nilamburcub.com

  • Pothukal

    The Nilambur Co.Op.Bank Ltd.No.F.1043, Pothukal Branch, Pothukal.P.O., Malappuram District.
    Phone : 04931 241800,
    GM: , Fax:04931223564
    Email – pothukal@nilamburcub.com

  • Thuvar

    The Nilambur Co.Op.Bank Ltd.No.F.1043, Tuvvur Branch, Tuvvur.P.O., Malappuram District.
    Phone : 04931 285222,
    GM: , Fax:04931 223564
    Email – tuvvur@nilamburcub.com

  • Vazhikadavu

    The Nilambur Co-op. Urban bank Ltd., Vazhikkadavu Branch, Vazhikkadavu. P.O, Manimooly, Malappuram Dist.
    Phone : 04931 274490,
    GM: , Fax:04931 223564
    Email – vazhikkadavu@nilamburcub.com

  • Thrikkalangode

    The Nilambur Co-op. Urban bank Ltd., Thrikalangode Branch, Thrikalangode . P.O, 32, Malappuram Dist.
    Phone : 0483 2840089,
    GM: , Fax:04931 223564
    Email – thrikalangode@nilamburcub.com

  • Thiruvali

    The Nilambur Co-op. Urban bank Ltd., Thiruvali Branch, Thiruvali P.O, Malappuram Dist, 676123
    Phone : 0483 2720023,
    GM: , Fax:04931 223564
    Email – thiruvali@nilamburcub.com

  • Karuvarakundu Evening

    The Nilambur Co-Op. Urban Bank Ltd.No.F.1043, Karuvarakundu Evening Branch, Thariss P.O, Karuvarakundu,Malappuram Dist, 676505
    Phone : 04931 282270,
    GM: , Fax:04931 223564
    Email – karuvarakundueve@nilamburcub.com

  • Cherukode

    The Nilambur Co-Op. Urban Bank Ltd.No.F.1043, Cherukode Branch,No.1 28 B, Elayodan Building, Chathangottupuram.P.O., Malappuram District. Pin : 679328
    Phone : 04931 245021,
    GM: , Fax:04931 223564
    Email – cherukode@nilamburcub.com

  • Chokkad

    The Nilambur Co-Op. Urban Bank Ltd.No.F.1043, No. 156, PKG Building, Chokkadu Branch, Chokkad.P.O, Pookkottumpadam (via) Malappuram Distrct. Pin : 679355
    Phone : 04931 261322,
    GM: , Fax:04931 223564
    Email – chokkad@nilamburcub.com

  • Mampad

    Wee Three Towers Mampad Post Mampad Malappuram Pin : 676542
    Phone : 04931-201023,
    GM: , Fax:04931 223564
    Email – mampad@nilamburcub.com

  • Erumamamunda

    Erumamunda po Erumamunda Chungathra Via Malappuram 679334
    Phone : 04931 251024,
    GM: , Fax:04931 223564
    Email – emd@nilamburcub.com

  • Vaniyambalam

    Building No 437 E Ward No 11 Al salama Centre Vaniyambalam PO Malappuram, 679339
    Phone : 04931 235025,
    GM: 9447708042, Fax:
    Email – vaniyambalam@nilamburcub.com