GSTIN : 32AAATT2863N1Z7
Updates
May the New Year 2022 bring you more happiness, success, love and blessings!

ATM's

ATM's

At present the Bank offers onsite ATM services at the below mentioned 16 branches.

  • Nilambur Main

  • Wandoor

  • Kalikavu

  • Pothukal

  • Mampad
  • Thrikkalngode
  • erumamunda
  • Vaniyambalam
  • Karappuram
  • Thiruvali
  • Karulai
  • Vazhikadavu
  • Pookkottumpadam
  • Cherukode
  • Pandikkad
  • Edakkara Evening

Nilambur Co Operative urban Bank is now a part of the NPCI network, comprising of India

  • Nilambur

    The Nilambur Co.Op.Bank Ltd.No.F.1043,
    Head Office, Nilambur.P.O
    Malappuram District, Kerala – 679329


  • Wandoor Main Branch

    Wandoor Main Branch
    The Nilambur Co.Op.Bank Ltd.No.F.1043,
    Wandoor Branch, Wandoor.P.O
    Malappuram District, Kerala – 679328


  • Pothukal

    The Nilambur Co.Op.Bank Ltd.No.F.1043,
    Pothukal Branch, Boothanam.P.O
    Malappuram District, Kerala – 673579


  • Kalikavu Branch

    The Nilambur Co.Op.Bank Ltd.No.F.1043,
    Kalikavu Branch, Kalikavu.P.O
    Malappuram District, Kerala – 676525


  • Thrikkangode

    The Nilambur Co-op. Urban bank Ltd.,
    Thrikalangode Branch, Thrikalangode . P.O, 32, Malappuram Dist.
    Phone : 0483 2840089
    Email : thrikalangode@nilamburcub.com



  • Mampad

    Mampad Branch
    WEE THREE TOWER
    MAMPAD POST
    MALAPPURAM
    Pin : 676542
    Phone : 04931-201023
    Email : mampad@nilamburcub.com


  • Erumamunda

    Erumamunda Branch
    The Nilambur Co.Op.Bank Ltd.No.F.1043,
    Erumamunda.P.O
    Malappuram District, Kerala – 679334


    <iframe src=
  • Vaniyambalam Branch

    Alsalama Building,Vaniyambalam PO,  Pin : 679339
    Phone : 04931-235025
    Email : vaniyambalam@nilamburcub.com


  • KARAPPURAM

    BUILDING NO 588, WARD NO 5, PKS BUILDING, MOOTHEDAM PO, MALAPPURAM 679331

    EMAIL: karappuram@nilamburcub.com


  • Thiruvali Branch

    The Nilambur Co-op. Urban bank Ltd.,Thiruvali Branch, Thiruvali P.O,Malappuram Dist, 676123
    phone: 0483 2720023
    Email : thiruvali@nilamburcub.com


  • Karulai Branch

    The Nilambur Co.Op.Bank Ltd.No.F.1043, Karulai Branch, Karulai.P.O., Malappuram District.
    Email : karulai@nilamburcub.com
    Phone : 04931 270501


  • Vazhikadavu

    The Nilambur Co-op. Urban bank Ltd., Vazhikkadavu Branch, Vazhikkadavu. P.O, Manimooly, Malappuram Dist.
    Phone : 0 931 274490,
    GM: , Fax:04931 223564
    Email – vazhikkadavu@nilamburcub.com


  • Pookkottumpadam

    The Nilambur Co.Op.Bank Ltd.No.F.1043, Pookkottumpadam Branch, Pookkottumpadam.P.O., Malappuram District
    Phone : 0 931 260307,
    GM: , Fax:04931 223564
    Email – pookkottumpadam@nilamburcub.com


  • Cherukode

    The Nilambur Co-Op. Urban Bank Ltd.No.F.1043, Cherukode Branch,No.1 28 B, Elayodan Building, Chathangottupuram.P.O., Malappuram District. Pin : 679328
    Phone : 0 931 245021,
    GM: , Fax:04931 223564
    Email – cherukode@nilamburcub.com


  • Pandikkad

    The Nilambur Co.Op.Bank Ltd.No.F.1043, Pandikkad Branch, Pandikkad.P.O., Malappuram District.
    Phone : 0 83 2783485,
    GM: , Fax:04931 223564
    Email – pandikkad@nilamburcub.com


  • Edakkara EVE

    The Nilambur Co.Op.Bank Ltd.No.F.1043, Edakkara Evening Branch, Edakkara.P.O., Malappuram District.
    Phone : 0 931 277007,
    GM: , Fax:04931 223564
    Email – edakkaraeve@nilamburcub.com


    <iframe src="https://www.google.com/maps/d/u/0/embed?mid=1LjhcrfVudGVna9CF5FbGZDwEDYugDDXB&ehbc=2E312F" width="640" height="480"></iframe>
  • Wandoor Evening

    Wandoor Evening Branch
    The Nilambur Co-operative Urban Bank Ltd. No.F1043,
    WP14/375, Pandikkad Road
    Wandoor Evening Branch, Wandoor.P.O.,
    Malappuram District.

    Phone : 04931 246051
    Email : wandooreve@nilamburcub.com


    https://www.google.com/maps/d/u/0/viewer?mid=1LjhcrfVudGVna9CF5FbGZDwEDYugDDXB&ll=11.356997098544095,76.30428523442144&z=17